Friday, December 7, 2007

DjMinImaxx's COld BlOodEd MixtaPe V2

My Own PersoNal LuPe FiasCo MixtApe Feat. Various Artists

Lupe Fiasco - Cold Blooded Mixtape V2 - TRACKLIST:

01. The Emperor's Intro
02. The Cool
03. Dumb It Down RMX f/ GemStones(Gemini) & Graham Burris
04. Ignorant Shit f/ Jay-Z
05. Superstar RMX f/ Kanye West & Matthew Santos
06. The Eraser
07. Questions f/ Jay-Z
08. Daydream II RMX
09. Sky High (RMX by Dj Noodles)
10. We Wonder f/ Kanye West
11. Good Dream RMX f/ Jill Scott & Common
12. Butterfly RMX f/ Crazy Town
13. Can You Let Me Know f/ Verbal & Sarah Green
14. Cold Blooded
15. I'm Ballin f/ Dirty Harry
16. Classic Dope Boys f/ Kanye West, Nas, Pete Rock & CL Smooth
17. Chica Pow
18. Failure (CHI-Town RMX)
19. Let's Go
20. Dedicated
21. Bottom Top
22. Dead Presidents
23. The Run Down
24. My Mind
25. Hello GoodBye (Live) f/ Unkle
26.Arms Race Ft. Fall Out BoY
27. Up 2 Me f/ Kev Samples
28. Paris, Tokyo (Live)
29. Walk In My Shoes f/ Emily King
30. We On f/ GemStones
31. Superstar vs. One & Only f/ Timbaland & Fall Out Boy
32.Know My Name
33.Kick Push MixOlogy
34. The Misunderstood Coolest
35.Stronger PopPop Ft. Mr. West

**Bonus**33. The Coolest (FULL, CDQ, NO DJ)